Select a page

Insurance and companies: new territories for French Fintechs

January 31, 2017 | Publications

French Fintechs – financial services start-ups – will have several levers for action in order to make a difference in 2023 on the competitive market of financial services and business offers. This is announced by France Fintech on the occasion of its publication of the 2022 report of French Fintechs.

Innovations in insurance

New professional activities in financial services will be improved in 2023 thanks to the digitalization brought by Fintechs. France Fintech foresees a further acceleration of innovation in insurance services with the consideration of climate risks, cyber risks, connected objects and on-board insurance.

Fintechs will be able to position themselves on offers to companies and investors. Fintechs are increasingly attracting large companies and are starting to win major calls for tenders, rejoices France Fintech. This covers flow management, financing, liquidity-accounting management and human resources services, including the management of employee benefits.

Artificial intelligence and blockchain

France Fintech announces an increased role for technology by highlighting artificial intelligence and blockchain. Artificial intelligence and machine learning in particular contribute to user experience and risk analysis. As for the blockchain, it can be used on payments and transfers, on the creation of tokens and the financing of companies.

Overall, fintech solutions should contribute to secure operations, cyber security, algorithmic analysis and compliance. Overall, France Fintech announces a platformization of Fintech models with the expansion of services via, for example, “super apps” and the construction of complete courses. Finally, France Fintech provides for the internationalization of Fintech models.

[...]

All the news of French fintech!

Once a week, receive a summary of the latest news from the ecosystem.

You have successfully registered!

Sélectionner une page

Assurances et entreprises : les nouveaux territoires pour les Fintechs françaises

Jan 2, 2023 | Parutions

Les Fintechs françaises – les jeunes pousses des services financiers – disposeront de plusieurs leviers d’action afin de faire la différence en 2023 sur le marché concurrentiel des services financiers et des offres aux entreprises. C’est ce qu’annonce France Fintech à l’occasion de sa publication du bilan 2022 des Fintechs françaises.

Innovations dans les assurances

De nouvelles activités professionnelles dans les services financiers seront améliorées en 2023 grâce à la digitalisation apportée par les Fintechs. France Fintech prévoit une nouvelle accélération de l’innovation dans les services d’assurance avec la prise en compte des risques climatiques, des risques cyber, des objets connectés et les assurances embarquées.

Les Fintechs pourront se positionner sur des offres aux entreprises et aux investisseurs. Les fintech séduisent de plus en plus les grandes entreprises et commencent à remporter de grands appels d’offre, se réjouit France Fintech. Cela recouvre la gestion des flux, le financement, la gestion de la liquidité-comptabilité et les services en ressources humaines dont la gestion des avantages sociaux notamment.

Intelligence artificielle et blockchain

France Fintech annonce un rôle accru de la technologie en mettant en avant l’intelligence artificielle et la blockchain. L’intelligence artificielle et l’apprentissage automatique (Machine Learning) en particulier contribuent à l’expérience utilisateur et à l’analyse des risques. Quant à la blockchain, elle peut être employée sur des paiements et des transferts, sur la création de jetons et le financement des entreprises.

De manière globale, les solutions des fintechs devraient apporter leur contribution à la sécurisation des opérations, à la cyber sécurité, à l’analyse algorithmique et à la conformité. Globalement, France Fintech annonce une plateformisation des modèles des Fintechs avec l’élargissement des services via par exemple des « super app » et la construction de parcours complets. Enfin, France Fintech prévoit l’internationalisation des modèles des Fintechs.

[…]

Toute l’actualité de la fintech française!

Une fois par semaine, recevez un condensé des dernières nouvelles de l’écosystème.

Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!