Select a page

French FinTech Week: the program

October 15, 2021 | All Past Events, Press Releases, Our Past Events

Paris, July 7th 2021

Announced last January under the joint impetus of France FinTech, Le Swave, the ACPR and the AMF, French FinTech Week will take place from October 7 to 15, 2021. The four entities invited the entire ecosystem to propose events that can be integrated into the program. Many actors have responded to this call and we thank them for it. The organizers present today the program chosen for the first edition of this initiative dedicated to the sector.

If 2020 has allowed French fintech, insurance and regtech to show their resilience, 2021 is undoubtedly a year of strong acceleration. In order to meet the many challenges involved in this phase, a moment of sharing bringing together all the stakeholders is a great opportunity to consolidate France's strengths.

The French FinTech Week will make it possible in particular to discover the supervision mechanisms set up during the Fintech Forum of the ACPR and the AMF, with the support of the Banque de France, to visit the European Hub of Fintech, the extension of the Swave acceleration program over 5 m² which will open at the end of the year, to participate in a half-day dedicated to the financing of start-ups, to meet the most active fintech and large groups in the sector and to '' discuss the structuring trends of it during the benchmark Fintech R: Evolution event.

In addition to these three events, the call for demonstrations to all players in the ecosystem has already made it possible to enrich the program with around ten events, the diversity of the themes addressed in which demonstrates the dynamism of the fintech sector in France. .

 

Find all the programming on the French FinTech Week website https://www.frenchfintechweek.org/
Follow the initiative with the hashtag # FFTW21

To contribute or support French FinTech Week, write to us:
bonjour@frenchfintechweek.org 

Details of events can also be found in the press release in PDF

About France FinTech:

Created in 2015 on the initiative of entrepreneurs, France FinTech brings together companies using innovative and disruptive operational, technological or economic models aimed at addressing existing or emerging issues in the financial services industry and representing the main components of the sector. The association's mission is to promote excellence in the sector in France and abroad and to represent French fintechs to public authorities, the regulator and the ecosystem. France FinTech is today the largest sectoral association of start-ups in France and in Europe. It is chaired by Alain Clot and Kristen Charvin is its general delegate. Its steering committee brings together the founders and directors of ANAXAGO, EPSOR, JENJI, LEDGER, LYDIA, + SIMPLE, OCTOBER, XAALYS, YOUNITED CREDIT. In addition to its actions in the regulatory and legislative fields, its numerous publications, its workshops and various meetings, the association organizes each year the reference event of the ecosystem, Fintech R: Evolution

France FinTech is a member of the AMF-ACPR Fintech Forum and a founding member of theEDFA (European Digital Finance Association).

Follow us on twitter @FranceFintech and on LinkedIn France FinTech.

contacts: 

presse@francefintech.org

Kristen charvin - General Delegate

France FinTech  

presse@francefintech.org

Kristen charvin - General Delegate

Sélectionner une page

French FinTech Week : la programmation

Juil 9, 2021 | Actualité, All Upcoming Events, Communiqués de presse, Our Upcoming Events

Paris, le 7 juillet 2021

Annoncée en janvier dernier sous l’impulsion conjointe de France FinTech, Le Swave, l’ACPR et l’AMF, la French FinTech Week se déroulera du 7 au 15 octobre 2021. Les quatre entités ont convié l’ensemble de l’écosystème à proposer des événements pouvant s’intégrer à la programmation. De nombreux acteurs ont répondu à cet appel et nous les en remercions. Les organisateurs présentent aujourd’hui la programmation retenue pour la première édition de cette initiative dédiée au secteur.

Si 2020 a permis aux fintech, assurtech et regtech françaises de montrer leur résilience, 2021 est incontestablement une année de forte accélération. Afin de relever les nombreux défis qu’implique cette phase, un moment de partage réunissant toutes les parties prenantes constitue une belle opportunité pour conforter les atouts de la France.

La French FinTech Week permettra notamment de découvrir les dispositifs de supervision mis en place lors du Forum Fintech de l’ACPR et de l’AMF, avec l’appui de la Banque de France, de visiter le Hub Européen de la Fintech, l’extension du programme d’accélération du Swave sur 5 600 m² qui ouvrira en fin d’année, de participer à une demi-journée consacrée au financement des start-up, de rencontrer les fintech et les grands groupes les plus actifs du secteur et d’échanger sur les tendances structurantes de celui-ci lors de l’événement de référence Fintech R:Evolution.

En complément de ces trois événements, l’appel à manifestation à l’ensemble des acteurs de l’écosystème a déjà permis d’enrichir la programmation avec une dizaine d’événements dont la diversité des thématiques abordées démontre le dynamisme du secteur fintech en France.

  • Le jeudi 7 octobre : à l’issue de Big, l’événement de BPIFrance dédié à l’innovation, les organisateurs et les partenaires coopérateurs de la French FinTech Week donneront une conférence de lancement de la semaine. 

  • Le vendredi 8 octobre de 8h30 à 16h00 : Live Sessions de Niort Numéric organisé par French Assurtech.

  • Du vendredi 8 au dimanche 10 octobre : FINTECH GENERATIONs, un week-end pour créer la fintech de demain, organisé par France FinTech, Le Swave, Société Générale et Treezor.

  • Le lundi 11 octobre de 9h00 à 18h00 :  le Forum ACPR-AMF : tables-rondes, ateliers et échanges sur les grands thèmes réglementaires fintech du moment.

  • Le mardi 12 octobre de 9h00 à 12h30 : “The Place to Crowd” organisé par Financement Participatif France

  • Le mardi 12 octobre de 14h00 à 18h00 : Le Swave Invest et SG Ventures Day

  • Le mardi 12 octobre à partir de 18h00 : Inauguration du Swave nouvelle génération et kick-off de Fintech R:Evolution par France FinTech

  • Le mercredi 13 octobre de 8h00 à 14h00 : Gide Fintech Hub proposé par Gide 255

  • Le jeudi 14 octobre de 9h00 à 18h00 : Fintech R:Evolution organisé par France Fintech

  • Le vendredi 15 octobre de 8h30 à 18h00 : Forum Fintech Lyon organisé par Lyon Place Financière

 

Retrouvez toute la programmation sur le site de la French FinTech Week https://www.frenchfintechweek.org/
Suivez l’initiative grâce au hashtag #FFTW21

Pour contribuer ou soutenir la French FinTech Week, écrivez-nous :
bonjour@frenchfintechweek.org 

Détail des événements à retrouver également dans le communiqué de presse en PDF

A propos de France FinTech :

Créée en 2015 à l’initiative des entrepreneurs, France FinTech fédère les sociétés utilisant des modèles opérationnels, technologiques ou économiques, innovants et disruptifs, visant à traiter des problématiques existantes ou émergentes de l’industrie des services financiers et représentant les principales composantes de la filière. L’association s’est donnée pour mission de promouvoir l’excellence du secteur en France et à l’étranger et de représenter les fintech françaises auprès des pouvoirs publics, du régulateur et de l’écosystème. France FinTech est aujourd’hui la plus grande association sectorielle de start-up en France et en Europe. Elle est présidée par Alain Clot et Kristen Charvin en est sa déléguée générale. Son comité directeur rassemble les fondateurs et dirigeants d’ANAXAGO, EPSOR, JENJI, LEDGER, LYDIA, +SIMPLE, OCTOBER, XAALYS, YOUNITED CREDIT. Outre ses actions sur les terrains réglementaires et législatifs, ses nombreuses publications, ses ateliers et rencontres diverses, l’association organise chaque année l’événement de référence de l’écosystème, Fintech R:Evolution

France FinTech est membre du Forum Fintech AMF-ACPR et membre fondateur de l’EDFA (European Digital Finance Association).

Suivez-nous sur Twitter @FranceFintech et sur LinkedIn France FinTech.

Contacts : 

presse@francefintech.org

Kristen Charvin – Déléguée générale

France FinTech  

presse@francefintech.org

Kristen Charvin – Déléguée générale