Select a page

Fintech Revolution 2020 is full on October 15 at Station F

October 8, 2020 | Publications

The fifth edition of this event organized by the association France FinTech will take place in physics. All tickets have already been used up.

The fintech want to see themselves "in real life". And they will be able to do so on October 15 at Station F, during the Fintech Revolution. The fifth edition of this annual event organized by the France Fintech association is full. All tickets have been sold out, while obviously respecting the current tonnage (maximum 1 people) following government restrictions on trade shows. More than 000 fintech, insurtech and regtech responded. After the revolution, the age of reason and “data liberation”, this new edition is placed under the sign of “frontiers” (geographical, technological, HR, etc.). A series of keynotes, round tables and feedback will punctuate this day.

Several personalities, of an international character, will come to speak, such as the advertising man Maurice Lévy, Gilles Grapinet, boss of Worldine, Juan Manuel Fernandez Lobato, CEO of the Spanish Ebury (company specializing in multi-currency payments for SMEs ) or even Jean de La Rochebrochard, partner at Kima Ventures. Bruno Le Maire, Minister of the Economy and Finance, and Denis Beau, first deputy governor of the Banque de France, will also come to share their vision of the State and the Central Bank in this very special period. The event will also be punctuated by more unexpected interventions, such as that of researcher Aurélie Jean, economic journalist Michel Turin and Belgian comedian Thomas Wiesel, who will conclude this day.

During the event, early-stage fintechs will pitch their products and services in front of a jury of experts. The sessions will be organized around the seven main categories: insurance, banking / PFM, payment services, financing, investments and wealth solutions, regtech / risks, and operational services. New for this year: a video studio on which entrepreneurs from the ecosystem will come to deliver their feedback and their analysis of the sector.

To find out more about the event, meet here

All the news of French fintech!

Once a week, receive a summary of the latest news from the ecosystem.

You have successfully registered!

Fintech Revolution 2020 fait le plein le 15 octobre prochain à Station F

Oct 8, 2020 | Parutions

La cinquième édition de cet événement organisé par l’association France Fintech aura lieu en physique. Tous les billets ont déjà été écoulés.

Les fintech veulent se voir “en vrai”. Et elles pourront le faire le 15 octobre prochain à Station F, lors du Fintech Revolution. La cinquième édition de cet événement annuel organisé par l’association France Fintech, fait le plein. Tous les billets ont été écoulés, tout en respectant évidemment la jauge en vigueur (maximum 1 000 personnes) suite aux restrictions gouvernementales concernant les salons professionnels. Plus de 200 fintech, assurtech et regtech ont répondu présentes. Après la révolution, l’âge de la raison et la “data liberation”, cette nouvelle édition est placée sous le signe des “frontières” (géographique, technologique, RH…). Une série de keynotes, tables rondes et retours d’expériences viendront rythmer cette journée.

Plusieurs personnalités, au caractère international, viendront s’exprimer, à l’image du publicitaire Maurice Lévy, de Gilles Grapinet, patron de Worldine, de Juan Manuel Fernandez Lobato, CEO de l’espagnol Ebury (société spécialisé dans le paiement multidevises pour PME) ou encore de Jean de La Rochebrochard, partner chez Kima Ventures. Bruno Le Maire, ministre de l’Economie et des finances, et Denis Beau, premier sous-gouverneur de la Banque de France, viendront également partager leur vision de l’Etat et de la Banque centrale en cette période si particulière. L’événement sera également ponctué d’interventions plus inattendues, comme celle de la chercheuse Aurélie Jean, du journaliste économique Michel Turin et de l’humoriste belge Thomas Wiesel, qui conclura cette journée.

Durant l’événement, des fintech early-stage pitcheront leurs produits et services devant un jury d’experts. Les sessions seront organisées autour des sept grandes catégories : assurance, banking / PFM, services de paiement, financement, placements et solutions patrimoniales, regtech / risques, et services opérationnels. Nouveauté de cette année : un studio vidéo sur lequel les entrepreneurs et entrepreneuses de l’écosystème viendront livrer leur retour d’expérience et leur analyse du secteur.

Pour en savoir plus sur l’événement, rendez-vous ici

TrackRecord #12

TrackRecord#12 - Nicolas Benady sur le seed de SwanNicolas est ce qu’on appelle un serial entrepreneur, et un expert des sujets de paiement. En 13 ans il en est à sa troisième société co-foundée. Après Limonetik et Antelop, Swan, développé au sein de l’environnement...