Select a page

Fintech R: Evolution 2020: save the new date!

March 17, 2020 | Press Releases

Paris, the 13 March 2020

France FinTech, event organizer FinTech R: Evolution, unmissable event in the entrepreneurial and financial world, announces that the 2020 edition, initially scheduled for April 23, is postponed to Thursday, October 15, 2020 at Station F.

To take into account the evolution of the health crisis linked to COVID-19 and following the announcements of the President of the Republic to fight against the expansion of the virus, the France FinTech office has decided to postpone # FFT20.

As the organizer of FinTech R: Evolution, our association is of course concerned about the safety and health of participants. The conditions are no longer met for the event to be maintained on April 23, so it was decided to postpone it until October 15.

FinTech R: Evolution has established itself over the years as the meeting place for the French and international fintech community and will bring together more than 1 participants this year.

 

About us France FinTech
Created in June 2015 on the initiative of entrepreneurs, France FinTech is a non-profit association whose mission is to promote excellence in the sector in France and abroad and to represent French FinTechs to public authorities, the regulator and ecosystem. It brings together French FinTech, AssurTech and Regtech with the potential to become European or global leaders. All the players wishing to support this movement and be recognized as an integral part of the ecosystem have gathered around the start-ups: technology companies, investment funds, law and consulting firms, banks, insurers, industrial companies, public or associative entities, etc. The association is chaired by Alain Clot, and Kristen Charvin is its General Delegate. The Bureau brings together the founders of ANAXAGO, BANKIN, EPSOR, FLUO, LEDGER, LYDIA, OCTOBER, XAALYS, YOUNITED CREDIT.

www.francefintech.org | Twitter | # FFT20 | LinkedIn | Facebook | Youtube
Press Contact : hello@francefintech.org

All the news of French fintech!

Once a week, receive a summary of the latest news from the ecosystem.

You have successfully registered!

Fintech R:Evolution 2020 : save the new date !

Mar 17, 2020 | Communiqués de presse

Paris, le 13 mars 2020

France FinTech, organisateur de l’événement FinTech R:Evolution, rendez-vous incontournable de l’univers entrepreneurial et financier, annonce que l’édition 2020, initialement prévue le 23 avril, est reportée au jeudi 15 octobre 2020 à Station F.

Pour tenir compte de l’évolution de la crise sanitaire liée au COVID-19 et suite aux annonces du Président de la République pour lutter contre l’expansion du virus, le bureau de France FinTech a décidé de reporter #FFT20.

En tant qu’organisatrice de FinTech R:Evolution, notre association est bien entendu soucieuse de la sécurité et de la santé des participants. Les conditions n’étant plus réunies pour que l’événement soit maintenu le 23 avril, il a donc été décidé de le reporter au 15 octobre prochain.

FinTech R:Evolution s’est imposé au fil des années comme le lieu de rencontre de la communauté de la fintech française et internationale et rassemblera cette année plus de 1 500 participants.

 

À propos de France FinTech
Créée en juin 2015 à l’initiative des entrepreneurs, France FinTech est une association à but non lucratif dont la mission est de promouvoir l’excellence du secteur en France et à l’étranger et de représenter les FinTech françaises auprès des pouvoirs publics, du régulateur et de l’écosystème. Elle rassemble les FinTech, AssurTech et Regtech françaises ayant le potentiel de devenir des leaders européens ou mondiaux. Autour des start-ups se sont réunis tous les acteurs souhaitant accompagner ce mouvement et se faire reconnaître comme partie intégrante de l’écosystème : sociétés technologiques, fonds d’investissement, cabinets d’avocats et de conseil, banques, assureurs, entreprises industrielles, entités publiques ou associatives, etc. L’association est présidée par Alain Clot, et Kristen Charvin en est sa Déléguée générale. Le Bureau, rassemble les fondateurs d’ANAXAGO, BANKIN, EPSOR, FLUO, LEDGER, LYDIA, OCTOBER, XAALYS, YOUNITED CREDIT.

www.francefintech.org | Twitter | #FFT20 | LinkedIn | Facebook | Youtube
Contact presse : bonjour@francefintech.org

TrackRecord #12

TrackRecord#12 - Nicolas Benady sur le seed de SwanNicolas est ce qu’on appelle un serial entrepreneur, et un expert des sujets de paiement. En 13 ans il en est à sa troisième société co-foundée. Après Limonetik et Antelop, Swan, développé au sein de l’environnement...