Select a page

France FinTech and BPI France publish the 2022 panorama of French fintech on the occasion of FinTech R: Evolution

December 20, 2022 | News, Press Releases, Panorama

To la sixth année consecutive, France fintech, the association representative du sector, publishes le Panorama annual of fintech French, document de reference realized this année en partnership with Bpifrance. Au total, 900 players innovative companies of Services financial operating on the business banking, insurance, du risk et de la management assets are referenced in this news edition.

This publication lists fintechs at different stages of development: start-ups, start-ups and scale-ups. They are referenced from a precise nomenclature articulated around 7 categories.

The fintech ecosystem is establishing itself as one of the sectors of excellence of the French economy, which has provided our country with a large part of its #unicorns.

Designed each year by France FinTech, the representative association of the sector, this 2022 edition of the panorama highlights an ecosystem as diverse as it is dynamic:
– Financing (19%)
– Operational services (19%)
– Regtech / risks (17%)
– Investments and asset solutions (14%)
– Payment services (13%)
– Insurance (12%)
– Bank / PFM (6%)

About Bpifrance :

Bpifrance finances companies - at each stage of their development - with credit, guarantees and equity. Bpifrance supports them in their innovation projects and internationally. Bpifrance also now ensures their export activity through a wide range of products. Consulting, university, networking and acceleration program for startups, SMEs and mid-cap companies are also part of the offer offered to entrepreneurs.

Thanks to Bpifrance and its 50 regional offices, entrepreneurs benefit from a close, unique and efficient interlocutor to support them in facing their challenges.

More information on: www.Bpifrance.fr - Follow us on twitter : @Bpifrance - @BpifrancePresse

About us France FinTech

Created in 2015 at the initiative of entrepreneurs, France FinTech brings together companies using operational, technological or economic, innovative and disruptive models, aimed at dealing with existing or emerging issues in the financial services industry and representing the main components of the Faculty. The association's mission is to promote excellence in the sector in France and abroad and to represent French fintech to public authorities, regulators and the ecosystem. France FinTech is today the largest sectoral association of start-ups in France and in Europe. It is chaired by Alain Clot and Kristen Charvin is its general delegate. Its steering committee brings together the founders and managers of ANAXAGO, EPSOR, JENJI (Silae), LEDGER, LYDIA, +SIMPLE, October, YOUNITED. 

In addition to its actions on the regulatory and legislative grounds, its numerous publications, its workshops and various meetings, the association organizes each year the reference event of the ecosystem, Fintech R: Evolution.

France FinTech is a member of the AMF-ACPR Fintech Forum and a founding member of theEDFA (European Digital Finance Association).

Follow us on twitter @FranceFintech and LinkedIn France FinTech.

contacts:

Kristen charvin - General Delegate

press@francefintech.org

 

 

All the news of French fintech!

Once a week, receive a summary of the latest news from the ecosystem.

You have successfully registered!

Sélectionner une page

France FinTech et BPI France publient le panorama 2022 des fintech françaises à l’occasion de FinTech R:Evolution

Déc 20, 2022 | Actualité, Communiqués de presse, Panorama

Pour la sixième année consécutive, France FinTech, l’association représentative du secteur, publie le Panorama annuel des fintech françaises, document de référence réalisé cette année en partenariat avec Bpifrance. Au total, 900 entreprises innovantes des services financiers opérant sur les métiers bancaires, assurantiels, du risque et de la gestion d’actifs sont référencées dans cette nouvelle édition.

Cette publication recense les fintech de différents stades de développement : jeunes pousses, start-up et scale-up. Elles sont référencées à partir d’une nomenclature précise articulée autour de 7 catégories.

L’écosystème fintech s’affirme comme l’un des secteurs d’excellence de l’économie française, qui a fourni à notre pays une grande partie de ses #licornes.

Conçu chaque année par France FinTech, l’association représentative du secteur, cette édition 2022 du panorama met en lumière un écosystème aussi diversifié que dynamique :
– Financement (19%)
– Services opérationnels (19%)
– Regtech / risques (17%)
– Placements et solutions patrimoniales (14%)
– Services de paiement (13%)
– Assurances (12%)
– Banque / PFM (6%)

A propos de Bpifrance :

Bpifrance finance les entreprises – à chaque étape de leur développement – en crédit, en garantie et en fonds propres. Bpifrance les accompagne dans leurs projets d’innovation et à l’international. Bpifrance assure aussi, désormais leur activité export à travers une large gamme de produits. Conseil, université, mise en réseau et programme d’accélération à destination des startups, des PME et des ETI font également partie de l’offre proposée aux entrepreneurs.

Grâce à Bpifrance et ses 50 implantations régionales, les entrepreneurs bénéficient d’un interlocuteur proche, unique et efficace pour les accompagner à faire face à leurs défis.

Plus d’information sur : www.Bpifrance.fr – Suivez-nous sur Twitter : @Bpifrance@BpifrancePresse

À propos de France FinTech

Créée en 2015 à l’initiative des entrepreneurs, France FinTech fédère les sociétés utilisant des modèles opérationnels, technologiques ou économiques, innovants et disruptifs, visant à traiter des problématiques existantes ou émergentes de l’industrie des services financiers et représentant les principales composantes de la filière. L’association s’est donnée pour mission de promouvoir l’excellence du secteur en France et à l’étranger et de représenter les fintech françaises auprès des pouvoirs publics, du régulateur et de l’écosystème. France FinTech est aujourd’hui la plus grande association sectorielle de start-up en France et en Europe. Elle est présidée par Alain Clot et Kristen Charvin en est sa déléguée générale. Son comité directeur rassemble les fondateurs et dirigeants d’ANAXAGO, EPSOR, JENJI (Silae), LEDGER, LYDIA, +SIMPLE, Octobre, YOUNITED. 

Outre ses actions sur les terrains réglementaires et législatifs, ses nombreuses publications, ses ateliers et rencontres diverses, l’association organise chaque année l’événement de référence de l’écosystème, Fintech R:Evolution.

France FinTech est membre du Forum Fintech AMF-ACPR et membre fondateur de l’EDFA (European Digital Finance Association).

Suivez nous sur Twitter @FranceFintech et sur LinkedIn France FinTech.

Contacts :

Kristen Charvin – Déléguée générale

presse@francefintech.org

 

 

Toute l’actualité de la fintech française!

Une fois par semaine, recevez un condensé des dernières nouvelles de l’écosystème.

Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!