Select a page

FRANCE FINTECH PRESENTS “DESTINATION: EXCELLENCE!” THE 4TH EDITION OF ITS ANNUAL FINTECH R EVOLUTION: EVOLUTION TUESDAY 9 APRIL 2019 • 13 PM • STATION F, PARIS

March 19, 2019 | Press Releases

Paris, the 19 March 2019

For four years now, France FinTech, the association created by French Fintech entrepreneurs, has been working to promote the excellence of the sector in France and internationally, in particular through its annual Fintech R: Evolution event. . This unmissable meeting of the entrepreneurial and financial ecosystem will be held this year Tuesday April 9 from 13:00 p.m. to 19:00 p.m. in Paris, in the heart of Station F.

Fintech R: Evolution has become a benchmark thanks to its unique positioning: a selection of exclusive speakers, a choice of prospective themes, all the entrepreneurs who are members of France FinTech represented; a real dive into the heart of the ecosystem to highlight the best of the sector.

After having dealt with the themes of difference, resilience, then data last year; “Destination: Excellence” will be the theme of this new edition during which key topics such as the performance of fintechs in terms of security (standards, regulations, compliance),innovation and technological mastery (AI, blockchain), super-fast growth (capitalization, ambition, entrepreneurial vision, internationalization, etc.).

De 13h to 19h A series of keynotes, interviews and plenary round tables will follow, as well as workshops, pitch sessions, demonstrations and speed-meetings in the heart of the largest incubator in the world. 

In particular, the following are expected: Antoine Bordes - Director of the EU AI research center, Facebook, Aurélie Jean PhD - entrepreneur, digital scientist, Alexandra Dublanche - Vice-President, Ile-de-France Region , Person Stone - LREM deputy - Co-rapporteur of the blockchain mission, Michel Van Der Berghe - Managing Director, Orange Cyberdéfense, Guillaume Vassault-H Crossle - CEO, YesWeHack, Sebastien hager - Fraud and Medium-Term Insurance Underwriting Manager, Euler Hermes, Eric sibony - co-founder and Chief Scientific Officer, Shift Technology, David Douillet - Director of the Strategic Committee, LinkSport, Triple Olympic Champion, former Minister of Sports, Pellerin flower - CEO, Korelya Capital, former Minister Delegate in charge of Small and Medium Enterprises, Innovation and economy digital, Claire Calmejane - Director of Innovation, Societe Generale Group, Alexandra Kritchmar - Partner, Mazars, Carlos da silva - CEO, MisterFly , Nicolas Montes-Edwards - Managing Director France, Raisin and many other experts and personalities!

 

Nearly 120 French fintechs await you on April 9!
# FFT19 🏹 • Take part in the fintech revolution:
Information, program and tickets available on Destination: Excellence

 

10 FRENCH FINTECH DAYS:

This new edition of Fintech R: Evolution will take on a very special scale by being integrated into the 10 FRENCH FINTECH DAYS.

A ten-day program to discover the entire French fintech ecosystem and participate in a series of qualified events that will take place from April 2 to 11, around our event.

The 10 FRENCH FINTECH DAYS are a major initiative led by France FinTech to enhance the attractiveness of France in view of the tremendous acceleration of the sector and the desire of Paris to establish itself as the European capital of fintech, in the particular context Brexit and the European elections. Discover the program: https://francefintech.org/10-french-fintech-days/

 

About France FinTech:

Created in 2015 on the initiative of entrepreneurs, France FinTech brings together companies using operational, technological or economic, innovative and disruptive models, aimed at addressing existing or emerging issues in the financial services industry and representing the main components of the Faculty.

The association's mission is to promote excellence in the sector in France and abroad and to represent French fintechs to public authorities, the regulator and the ecosystem. It is chaired by Alain Clot and Kristen Charvin is its general delegate. Its steering committee brings together the founders and directors of ANAXAGO, BANKIN, FLUO, LYDIA, OCTOBER, QONTO, SMART ANGELS, YOUNITED CREDIT.

Contact : press [at] francefintech.org 

All the news of French fintech!

Once a week, receive a summary of the latest news from the ecosystem.

You have successfully registered!

FRANCE FINTECH PRESENTE “DESTINATION : EXCELLENCE !” LA 4EME EDITION DE SON EVENEMENT ANNUEL FINTECH R:EVOLUTION MARDI 9 AVRIL 2019 • 13H • STATION F, PARIS

Mar 19, 2019 | Communiqués de presse

Paris, le 19 mars 2019

Depuis maintenant quatre ans, France FinTech, l’association créée par les entrepreneurs de la Fintech française, s’attache à promouvoir l’excellence de la filière en France et à l’international, notamment au travers de son événement annuel Fintech R:Evolution. Ce rendez-vous incontournable de l’écosystème entrepreneurial et financier se tiendra cette année le mardi 9 avril de 13h00 à 19h00 à Paris, au coeur de Station F.

Fintech R:Evolution est devenu une référence grâce à son positionnement singulier : une sélection d’intervenants exclusifs, un choix de thèmes prospectifs, l’ensemble des entrepreneurs membres de France FinTech représentés ; une véritable plongée au coeur de l’écosystème pour mettre en lumière la fine fleur du secteur.

Après avoir traité les thèmes de la différence, de la résilience, puis de la donnée l’an passé ; “Destination : Excellence” sera le thème de cette nouvelle édition lors de laquelle seront abordés des sujets clés comme les performances des fintech en termes de sécurité (standards, réglementation, conformité), d’innovation et de maîtrise technologique (IA, blockchain), de croissance ultra-rapide (capitalisation, ambition, vision entrepreneuriale, internationalisation, etc.).

De 13h à 19h se succèderont une série de keynotes, interviews et tables rondes en plénière, mais aussi workshops, sessions de pitch, démonstrations et speed-meetings au coeur du plus grand incubateur du monde. 

Sont notamment attendus : Antoine BordesDirecteur centre EU de recherche IA, Facebook, Aurélie Jean PhDentrepreneure, scientifique numéricienne, Alexandra DublancheVice-Présidente, Région Ile-de-France , Pierre Person député LREM – Co-rapporteur de la mission blockchain, Michel Van Der BergheDirecteur général, Orange Cyberdéfense, Guillaume Vassault-HoulièreCEO, YesWeHack, Sébastien HagerResponsable Souscription Assurances Fraude et Moyen Terme, Euler Hermes, Eric Sibonyco-fondateur et Chief Scientific Officer, Shift Technology, David DouilletDirecteur du comité stratégique, LinkSport, Triple Champion Olympique, ancien Ministre des Sports, Fleur PellerinCEO, Korelya Capital, ancienne ministre déléguée chargée des Petites et moyennes entreprises, de l’Innovation et de l’Économie numérique, Claire CalmejaneDirectrice de l’innovation, Groupe Société Générale, Alexandra KritchmarPartner, Mazars, Carlos Da SilvaCEO, MisterFly , Nicolas Montes-EdwardsDirecteur général France, Raisin et de nombreux autres experts et personnalités !

 

Près de 120 fintech françaises vous attendent le 9 avril !
#FFT19 🏹 • Prenez part à la révolution fintech :
Informations, programme et  billetterie disponibles sur Destination : Excellence

 

10 FRENCH FINTECH DAYS  :

Cette nouvelle édition de Fintech R:Evolution prendra une ampleur toute particulière en s’intégrant aux 10 FRENCH FINTECH DAYS.

Un programme de dix jours pour découvrir l’ensemble de l’écosystème fintech français et participer à une série d’événements qualifiés qui se dérouleront du 2 au 11 avril prochain, autour de notre événement.

Les 10 FRENCH FINTECH DAYS sont une initiative majeure portée par France FinTech pour valoriser l’attractivité de la France au regard de la formidable accélération du secteur et de la volonté de Paris de s’imposer comme la capitale européenne des fintech, dans le contexte particulier du Brexit et des élections européennes. Découvrez le programme : https://francefintech.org/10-french-fintech-days/

 

A propos de France FinTech :

Créée en 2015 à l’initiative des entrepreneurs, France FinTech fédère les sociétés utilisant des modèles opérationnels, technologiques ou économiques, innovants et disruptifs, visant à traiter des problématiques existantes ou émergentes de l’industrie des services financiers et représentant les principales composantes de la filière.

L’association s’est donnée pour mission de promouvoir l’excellence du secteur en France et à l’étranger et de représenter les fintech françaises auprès des pouvoirs publics, du régulateur et de l’écosystème. Elle est présidée par Alain Clot et Kristen Charvin en est sa déléguée générale . Son comité directeur rassemble les fondateurs et dirigeants d’ANAXAGO, BANKIN, FLUO, LYDIA, OCTOBER, QONTO, SMART ANGELS, YOUNITED CREDIT.

Contact : presse [at] francefintech.org