Select a page

France FinTech presents the 6th edition of its major annual event: FINTECH R: EVOLUTION • # FFT21

September 14, 2021 | News, Press Releases

Paris, September 14, 2021

France FinTech, the association which represents fintech entrepreneurs in France and internationally, is organizing the 6th edition of its annual event Thursday, October 14, 2021, from 9 a.m. to 00 p.m. in Paris, at the top of La Grande Arche. FINTECH R: EVOLUTION is the most important event dedicated to the sector in France. Having become a benchmark thanks to a selection of original speakers and structuring topics, this new edition will focus on “Faster Stronger Better”

Our ecosystem is indeed experiencing a strong acceleration; financing (over 1,750 billion raised since the start of the year), maturity of a growing number of players (6 unicorns), scaling up, platformization, partnerships (over 1000 identified), recruitment ( nearly 25.000 jobs), internationalization. THEa French fintech is one of the most dynamic in Europe and one of the main components of French tech. The following themes will also be addressed: 

Sovereignty, financing for entrepreneurs, impact, cybersecurity, Assurtech, innovative solutions for professionals, increased payment, NFT, new savings methods,
Evolution of working methods, talent management and hybrid management.

All these topics will be covered by more than 80 experts and 200 young shoots, start-ups and scale-ups through panels, crossed views, interviews, keynotes, pitches and demonstration terminals. A real dive into the heart of the ecosystem.

This year the event will bring together nearly 1 500 participants with varied profiles (entrepreneurs, decision-makers, investors, journalists, media, regulators, researchers, influencers, politicians, etc.). All will be gathered around a unique experience (3 plenary sessions, 2 entrepreneurial scenes, 1 demonstration course and speed-meetings - to be programmed from the event application). 

Are expected in particular Bruno Le Maire, Cédric O, Olivia Grégoire, Denis Beau, Alexandra Dublanche, Martina Weimert, Maria Staszkiewicz, Emmanuelle Joseph-Dailly, Matthieu Barret, Delphine d'Amarzit, Raphaël Bloch, Cyril Chiche, Christophe Dandois, Pierre Dutaret, Pascal Gautier, Olivier Goy, Geoffroy Guigou, Anne-Sophie Laignel, Brune de Linarès, Alexandre Prot, Didier Bazzocchi, Claire Calmejane, Sophie Coulon-Renouvel, Paul de Leusse, Charlie Perreau, Solenne Niedercom-Desouches, Mathieu Stephani, Caroline Comet-Fraigneau, Olivier Huez, David Thevenon, Benoit Pagotto, Sophie Troistorff and many other personalities from the world of research and entrepreneurship. 

Information, program, ticketing and press accreditation available on # FFT21

Note, Fintech R: Evolution • # FFT21 will take place this year as part of the 1st FRENCH FINTECH WEEK organized jointly by the ACPR, the AMF, Le Swave and France FinTech and which will take place from October 7 to 15. 

About France FinTech:

Created in 2015 on the initiative of entrepreneurs, France FinTech brings together companies using innovative and disruptive operational, technological or economic models aimed at addressing existing or emerging issues in the financial services industry and representing the main components of the sector. The association's mission is to promote excellence in the sector in France and abroad and to represent French fintechs to public authorities, the regulator and the ecosystem. France FinTech is today the largest sectoral association of start-ups in France and in Europe. It is chaired by Alain Clot and Kristen Charvin is its general delegate. Its steering committee brings together the founders and directors of ANAXAGO, EPSOR, JENJI, LEDGER, LYDIA, + SIMPLE, OCTOBER, XAALYS, YOUNITED CREDIT. In addition to its actions in the regulatory and legislative fields, its numerous publications, its workshops and various meetings, the association organizes each year the reference event of the ecosystem, Fintech R: Evolution

France FinTech is a member of the AMF-ACPR Fintech Forum and a founding member of theEDFA (European Digital Finance Association).

Follow us on twitter @FranceFintech and on LinkedIn France FinTech.

contacts:
Kristen charvin - General Delegate
presse@francefintech.org
kristen.charvin@francefintech.org

Sélectionner une page

France FinTech présente la 6ᵉ édition de son grand événement annuel : FINTECH R:EVOLUTION • #FFT21

Sep 14, 2021 | Actualité, Communiqués de presse

Paris, le 14 septembre 2021

France FinTech, l’association qui représente les entrepreneurs de la fintech en France et à l’international, organise la 6ème édition de son événement annuel le jeudi 14 octobre 2021, de 9h00 à 18h00 à Paris, au sommet de La Grande Arche. FINTECH R:EVOLUTION est le plus important événement consacré au secteur en France. Devenu une référence grâce à une sélection d’intervenants inédits et de sujets structurants, cette nouvelle édition aura pour thème “Faster Stronger Better”

Notre écosystème connaît en effet une forte accélération  ; financement (plus de 1,750 Md levés depuis le début de l’année), arrivée à maturité d’un nombre croissant d’acteurs (6 licornes), passage à l’échelle, plateformisation, partenariats (+ de 1000 recensés), recrutement (près de 25.000 emplois), internationalisation. La fintech française est l’une des plus dynamiques en Europe et l’une des principales composantes de la tech française. Seront également abordées les thématiques suivantes : 

Souveraineté, financements des entrepreneurs, impact, cybersécurité, Assurtech, solutions innovantes pour les Pro, paiement augmenté, NFT, nouveaux modes d’épargne,
Évolution des modes de travail, gestion des talents et management hybride.

Tous ces sujets seront traités par plus de 80 experts et 200 jeunes pousses, start-up et scale-up au travers de panels, regards croisés, interviews, keynotes, pitches et bornes de démonstrations. Une véritable plongée au cœur de l’écosystème.

Cette année l’événement regroupera près de 1 500 participants aux profils variés (entrepreneurs, décideurs, investisseurs, journalistes, médias, régulateurs, chercheurs, influenceurs, personnalités politiques, etc.). Tous seront rassemblés autour d’une expérience unique (3 plénières, 2 scénes d’entrepreneurs, 1 parcours de démonstration et des speed-meeting – à programmer depuis l’application de l’événement). 

Sont notamment attendus Bruno Le Maire, Cédric O, Olivia Grégoire, Denis Beau, Alexandra Dublanche, Martina Weimert, Maria Staszkiewicz, Emmanuelle Joseph-Dailly, Matthieu Barret, Delphine d’Amarzit, Raphaël Bloch, Cyril Chiche, Christophe Dandois, Pierre Dutaret, Pascal Gautier, Olivier Goy, Geoffroy Guigou, Anne-Sophie Laignel, Brune de Linarès, Alexandre Prot, Didier Bazzocchi, Claire Calmejane, Sophie Coulon-Renouvel, Paul de Leusse, Charlie Perreau, Solenne Niedercom-Desouches, Mathieu Stephani, Caroline Comet-Fraigneau, Olivier Huez, David Thevenon, Benoit Pagotto, Sophie Troistorff et de nombreuses autres personnalités issues du monde de la recherche et de l’entrepreneuriat. 

Informations, programme, billetterie et accréditation presse disponibles sur #FFT21

À noter, Fintech R:Evolution • #FFT21 se déroulera cette année dans le cadre de la 1ère FRENCH FINTECH WEEK organisée conjointement par l’ACPR, l’AMF, Le Swave et France FinTech et qui se déroulera du 7 au 15 octobre. 

A propos de France FinTech :

Créée en 2015 à l’initiative des entrepreneurs, France FinTech fédère les sociétés utilisant des modèles opérationnels, technologiques ou économiques, innovants et disruptifs, visant à traiter des problématiques existantes ou émergentes de l’industrie des services financiers et représentant les principales composantes de la filière. L’association s’est donnée pour mission de promouvoir l’excellence du secteur en France et à l’étranger et de représenter les fintech françaises auprès des pouvoirs publics, du régulateur et de l’écosystème. France FinTech est aujourd’hui la plus grande association sectorielle de start-up en France et en Europe. Elle est présidée par Alain Clot et Kristen Charvin en est sa déléguée générale. Son comité directeur rassemble les fondateurs et dirigeants d’ANAXAGO, EPSOR, JENJI, LEDGER, LYDIA, +SIMPLE, OCTOBER, XAALYS, YOUNITED CREDIT. Outre ses actions sur les terrains réglementaires et législatifs, ses nombreuses publications, ses ateliers et rencontres diverses, l’association organise chaque année l’événement de référence de l’écosystème, Fintech R:Evolution

France FinTech est membre du Forum Fintech AMF-ACPR et membre fondateur de l’EDFA (European Digital Finance Association).

Suivez-nous sur Twitter @FranceFintech et sur LinkedIn France FinTech.

Contacts :
Kristen Charvin – Déléguée générale
presse@francefintech.org
kristen.charvin@francefintech.org