Select a page

The 2021 International French Tech Meetings

October 28, 2021 | All Upcoming Events, Upcoming event - in 2 months

The IT 360 event for banking, insurance and finance
 
Through 2 days of strategic and forward-looking conferences, operational business workshops, feedback, exposure, discussions with key players and partners in the market, as well as qualitative networking, CAP IT offers professionals of these sectors a complete panorama of perspectives, opportunities and innovations in progress
 
Why Participate?
INSPIRE THANKS TO THE SHARES OF OUR STAKEHOLDERS
80 stakeholders of high level and expertise expected and representing the main players in the Bancassurance sector will be present at our forum as well as in our themed business workshop rooms.
 
COME AND FIND OUT ABOUT CURRENT IT CHALLENGES IN THE SECTOR, DISCOVER R&D SOLUTIONS
At the heart of Banking / Insurance / Finance, come and learn about the latest innovations Bancassurance sectors and discover the new projects that will cover the European market. Consult the conference program
 
MEET THE ACTORS OF THE ECOSYSTEM AND DISCUSS YOUR ISSUES
40 sponsors & partners - 500 principals are expected to follow the debates of the congress. Meet our partners Key figures 40 sponsors and partners 500 clients expected 80 speakers, sector experts 48 hours of conferences 1 strategic conference room 5 business workshop rooms
 
Key figures
40 sponsors and partners
500 expected principals
80 sectoral expert speakers
48 congress hours
1 strategic conference room
5 Trade workshop rooms

Sélectionner une page

Les Rencontres Internationales de la French Tech 2021

Oct 28, 2021 | All Upcoming Events, Upcoming event - in 2 months

L’événement IT 360 à destination de la banque, de l’assurance et de la finance
 
À travers 2 jours de conférences stratégiques et prospectives, d’ateliers métiers opérationnels, de retours d’expérience, d’exposition, d’échanges avec les acteurs et partenaires clés du marché, ainsi qu’un networking qualitatif, CAP IT offre aux professionnels de ces secteurs un panorama complet des perspectives, des opportunités et des innovations en cours
 
Pourquoi Participer ?
INSPIREZ VOUS GRACE AUX PARTAGES DE NOS INTERVENANTS
80 intervenants de haut niveau et d’expertise attendus et représentant les principaux acteurs du secteur de la Bancassurance seront présents à notre tribune ainsi que sur nos salles d’ateliers métiers thématisées.
 
VENEZ VOUS INFORMER SUR LES ENJEUX IT ACTUEL DU SECTEUR, DÉCOUVRIR LES SOLUTIONS R&D
Au cœur de la Banque / Assurance / Finance, venez-vous documenter sur les dernières innovations des secteurs de la Bancassurance et découvrir les nouveaux projets qui vont tapisser le marché Européen. Consultez le programme des conférences
 
RENCONTREZ LES ACTEURS DE L’ECOSYSTEME ET ECHANGEZ SUR VOS ENJEUX
40 sponsors & partenaires – 500 donneurs d’ordre sont attendus pour suivre les débats du congrès. Rencontrez nos partenaires Les chiffres clés 40 sponsors et partenaires 500 donneurs d’ordre attendus 80 speakers experts sectoriels 48 heures de congrès 1 salle de conférences stratégiques 5 Salles d’ateliers métiers
 
Les chiffres clés
40 sponsors et partenaires
500 donneurs d’ordre attendus
80 speakers experts sectoriels
48 heures de congrès
1 salle de conférences stratégiques
5 Salles d’ateliers métiers