Select a page

CV list

Linda Atui

Accounting Director
Linda Atui
Presentation text
The candidate does not have a cover letter.
Accounting Director
Linda Atui
Presentation text
The candidate does not have a cover letter.

Leonard Petros

Business Developer
Leonard Petros
Presentation text
Madame, Monsieur,

Currently Business Developer at nam.R, a startup specializing in machine learning and data enrichment, particularly in insurance and finance, I am looking for new opportunities in the world of fintechs and insurtech.

After studying economics and politics (bachelor) then management and strategy (master) with the obtaining of a Master 2 in International Affairs at the University of Paris-Dauphine, I wanted to engage my professional life in connection with subjects of interest to me, and in the service of which I have carried out various experiences: innovation, business development strategy and international affairs.

Quickly in contact with insurtechs and fintech during a stint at Aviva in the Strategy and Innovation Department, my interest in them was confirmed during my missions at nam.R.

Indeed, after internships within Strategy and Innovation departments in large groups, where I had as missions the analysis of markets and opportunities, for the drafting and then the presentation of notes and reports to the Departments, I decided to join these with a more entrepreneurial approach by joining an ambitious startup with values ​​close to mine. Thus, at nam.R, directly attached to the Chief Operating Officer, I am in charge of economic intelligence and the structuring of the company's commercial offer. I am then led to carry out market studies to feed the reflection on the business model of the company, and to identify the slopes of growth for strategic development. In this context, I was in charge of the opening to new sectors, including banking and insurance with the development of the strategy and offers for these markets. Which notably led me to represent nam.R at the Palais Brongniart for the “AI For Finance” event. At the same time, I work on the design and development of new solutions, directly with key account customers, and with the development teams.

Previously, my missions were mainly studies and presentation of strategic subjects, mainly related to innovation and new technologies. At Dassault Systèmes, alongside the Corporate Strategy Director, I worked on identifying and analyzing new opportunities, in particular by actively monitoring and analyzing potential acquisitions and their technological solutions. The same at Aviva, where in addition to writing studies on the challenges of the digitalization of insurance for the Strategy Director and the Executive Committee, I participated, within the Digital-Innovation team, in the redesign of the store locator and the implementation of a web page management solution for agents.

Thus, the skills and knowledge that I gained from this course, as well as my personality (autonomous, dynamic and curious), seem to me to be in line with the ambitions and missions of innovative startups in the field of finance and 'assurance.

It is for all these reasons, associated with my CV, that I think my application may be of interest to you.

I am at your entire disposal for any additional information that may be useful to you. I express to you, Madam, Sir, my respectful feelings.

Leonard PETROS
Business Developer
Leonard Petros
Presentation text
Madame, Monsieur,

Currently Business Developer at nam.R, a startup specializing in machine learning and data enrichment, particularly in insurance and finance, I am looking for new opportunities in the world of fintechs and insurtech.

After studying economics and politics (bachelor) then management and strategy (master) with the obtaining of a Master 2 in International Affairs at the University of Paris-Dauphine, I wanted to engage my professional life in connection with subjects of interest to me, and in the service of which I have carried out various experiences: innovation, business development strategy and international affairs.

Quickly in contact with insurtechs and fintech during a stint at Aviva in the Strategy and Innovation Department, my interest in them was confirmed during my missions at nam.R.

Indeed, after internships within Strategy and Innovation departments in large groups, where I had as missions the analysis of markets and opportunities, for the drafting and then the presentation of notes and reports to the Departments, I decided to join these with a more entrepreneurial approach by joining an ambitious startup with values ​​close to mine. Thus, at nam.R, directly attached to the Chief Operating Officer, I am in charge of economic intelligence and the structuring of the company's commercial offer. I am then led to carry out market studies to feed the reflection on the business model of the company, and to identify the slopes of growth for strategic development. In this context, I was in charge of the opening to new sectors, including banking and insurance with the development of the strategy and offers for these markets. Which notably led me to represent nam.R at the Palais Brongniart for the “AI For Finance” event. At the same time, I work on the design and development of new solutions, directly with key account customers, and with the development teams.

Previously, my missions were mainly studies and presentation of strategic subjects, mainly related to innovation and new technologies. At Dassault Systèmes, alongside the Corporate Strategy Director, I worked on identifying and analyzing new opportunities, in particular by actively monitoring and analyzing potential acquisitions and their technological solutions. The same at Aviva, where in addition to writing studies on the challenges of the digitalization of insurance for the Strategy Director and the Executive Committee, I participated, within the Digital-Innovation team, in the redesign of the store locator and the implementation of a web page management solution for agents.

Thus, the skills and knowledge that I gained from this course, as well as my personality (autonomous, dynamic and curious), seem to me to be in line with the ambitions and missions of innovative startups in the field of finance and 'assurance.

It is for all these reasons, associated with my CV, that I think my application may be of interest to you.

I am at your entire disposal for any additional information that may be useful to you. I express to you, Madam, Sir, my respectful feelings.

Leonard PETROS

Cassandra Buttani

Project manager
Cassandra Buttani
Presentation text
Hello,

After several experiences in the banking sector, I want to find a new professional challenge in fintech.
This will allow me to keep a link with the financial sector but also to develop other skills and quickly build skills.

cordialement,

Cassandra
Project manager
Cassandra Buttani
Presentation text
Hello,

After several experiences in the banking sector, I want to find a new professional challenge in fintech.
This will allow me to keep a link with the financial sector but also to develop other skills and quickly build skills.

cordialement,

Cassandra

All the news of French fintech!

Once a week, receive a summary of the latest news from the ecosystem.

You have successfully registered!

Sélectionner une page

Liste des CV

Linda Atoui

Directrice Comptabilité
Linda Atoui
Texte de présentation
La / Le candidat.e n’a pas de lettre de motivation.
Directrice Comptabilité
Linda Atoui
Texte de présentation
La / Le candidat.e n’a pas de lettre de motivation.

Léonard Petros

Business Developer
Léonard Petros
Texte de présentation
Madame, Monsieur,

Actuellement Business Developer au sein de nam.R, startup spécialisée dans le machine learning et l’enrichissement de données notamment dans l’assurance et la finance, je suis à la recherche de nouvelles opportunités dans l’univers des fintechs et assurtech.

Après des études de sciences économiques et politiques (licence) puis de management et stratégie (master) avec l’obtention d’un Master 2 en Affaires internationales à l’Université Paris-Dauphine, j’ai souhaité engager ma vie professionnelle en lien avec des sujets d’intérêt pour moi, et au service desquels j’ai réalisé différentes expériences : l’innovation, la stratégie de développement des entreprises et l’international.

Vite au contact des assurtechs et fintech lors d’un passage chez Aviva à la Direction Stratégie et Innovation, mon intérêt pour celles-ci s’est confirmé au cours de mes missions chez nam.R.

En effet, après des stages au sein de directions Stratégie et Innovation dans des grands groupes, où j’avais comme missions l’analyse de marchés et d’opportunités, pour la rédaction puis la présentation de notes et rapports aux Directions, j’ai décidé de joindre à celles-ci une approche plus entrepreneuriale en rejoignant une startup ambitieuse et aux valeurs proches des miennes. Ainsi, chez nam.R, directement rattaché au Chief Operating Officer, je suis en charge de l’intelligence économique et de la structuration de l’offre commerciale de l’entreprise. Je suis alors amené à réaliser des études de marché pour alimenter la réflexion sur le business model de l’entreprise, et à identifier les pentes de croissances pour le développement stratégique. Dans ce cadre, j’ai été en charge de l’ouverture à de nouveaux secteurs, dont la banque et l’assurance avec l’élaboration de la stratégie et des offres destinées à ces marchés. Ce qui m’a notamment amené à représenter nam.R au Palais Brongniart pour l’événement “AI For Finance”. Parallèlement, je travaille à la conception et au développement de nouvelles solutions, directement auprès des clients grands comptes, et avec les équipes de développement.

Auparavant, mes missions étaient surtout d’études et de présentation de sujets stratégiques, principalement liés à l’innovation et aux nouvelles technologies. Chez Dassault Systèmes, auprès du Directeur Corporate Strategy, j’ai travaillé sur l’identification et l’analyse de nouvelles opportunités, notamment par une veille active et l’analyse de potentielles acquisitions et de leurs solutions technologiques. De même chez Aviva, où en plus de la rédaction d’études sur les enjeux de la digitalisation de l’assurance pour le Directeur Stratégie et le Comité exécutif, j’ai participé, au sein de l’équipe Digitale-Innovation à la refonte du store locator et l’implémentation d’une solution de gestion des pages web pour les agents.

Ainsi, les compétences et connaissance que j’ai retiré de ce parcours, de même que ma personnalité (autonome, dynamique et curieux), me semblent être en accord avec les ambitions et missions de startups innovantes dans le domaine de la finance et de l’assurance.

C’est pour toutes ces raisons, associées à mon CV, que je pense que ma candidature peut vous intéresser.

Me tenant à votre entière disposition pour renseignement complémentaire qui vous serait utile, je vous exprime, Madame, Monsieur, mes sentiments respectueux.

Léonard PETROS
Business Developer
Léonard Petros
Texte de présentation
Madame, Monsieur,

Actuellement Business Developer au sein de nam.R, startup spécialisée dans le machine learning et l’enrichissement de données notamment dans l’assurance et la finance, je suis à la recherche de nouvelles opportunités dans l’univers des fintechs et assurtech.

Après des études de sciences économiques et politiques (licence) puis de management et stratégie (master) avec l’obtention d’un Master 2 en Affaires internationales à l’Université Paris-Dauphine, j’ai souhaité engager ma vie professionnelle en lien avec des sujets d’intérêt pour moi, et au service desquels j’ai réalisé différentes expériences : l’innovation, la stratégie de développement des entreprises et l’international.

Vite au contact des assurtechs et fintech lors d’un passage chez Aviva à la Direction Stratégie et Innovation, mon intérêt pour celles-ci s’est confirmé au cours de mes missions chez nam.R.

En effet, après des stages au sein de directions Stratégie et Innovation dans des grands groupes, où j’avais comme missions l’analyse de marchés et d’opportunités, pour la rédaction puis la présentation de notes et rapports aux Directions, j’ai décidé de joindre à celles-ci une approche plus entrepreneuriale en rejoignant une startup ambitieuse et aux valeurs proches des miennes. Ainsi, chez nam.R, directement rattaché au Chief Operating Officer, je suis en charge de l’intelligence économique et de la structuration de l’offre commerciale de l’entreprise. Je suis alors amené à réaliser des études de marché pour alimenter la réflexion sur le business model de l’entreprise, et à identifier les pentes de croissances pour le développement stratégique. Dans ce cadre, j’ai été en charge de l’ouverture à de nouveaux secteurs, dont la banque et l’assurance avec l’élaboration de la stratégie et des offres destinées à ces marchés. Ce qui m’a notamment amené à représenter nam.R au Palais Brongniart pour l’événement “AI For Finance”. Parallèlement, je travaille à la conception et au développement de nouvelles solutions, directement auprès des clients grands comptes, et avec les équipes de développement.

Auparavant, mes missions étaient surtout d’études et de présentation de sujets stratégiques, principalement liés à l’innovation et aux nouvelles technologies. Chez Dassault Systèmes, auprès du Directeur Corporate Strategy, j’ai travaillé sur l’identification et l’analyse de nouvelles opportunités, notamment par une veille active et l’analyse de potentielles acquisitions et de leurs solutions technologiques. De même chez Aviva, où en plus de la rédaction d’études sur les enjeux de la digitalisation de l’assurance pour le Directeur Stratégie et le Comité exécutif, j’ai participé, au sein de l’équipe Digitale-Innovation à la refonte du store locator et l’implémentation d’une solution de gestion des pages web pour les agents.

Ainsi, les compétences et connaissance que j’ai retiré de ce parcours, de même que ma personnalité (autonome, dynamique et curieux), me semblent être en accord avec les ambitions et missions de startups innovantes dans le domaine de la finance et de l’assurance.

C’est pour toutes ces raisons, associées à mon CV, que je pense que ma candidature peut vous intéresser.

Me tenant à votre entière disposition pour renseignement complémentaire qui vous serait utile, je vous exprime, Madame, Monsieur, mes sentiments respectueux.

Léonard PETROS

Cassandre Buttani

Chargeé de projects
Cassandre Buttani
Texte de présentation
Bonjour,

Après plusieurs expériences dans le secteur bancaire, je souhaite trouver un nouveau challenge professionnel dans les fintech.
Cela me permettra de garder un lien avec le secteur financier mais aussi de développer d'autres acquis et de monter rapidement en compétences.

Cordialement,

Cassandre
Chargeé de projects
Cassandre Buttani
Texte de présentation
Bonjour,

Après plusieurs expériences dans le secteur bancaire, je souhaite trouver un nouveau challenge professionnel dans les fintech.
Cela me permettra de garder un lien avec le secteur financier mais aussi de développer d'autres acquis et de monter rapidement en compétences.

Cordialement,

Cassandre

Toute l’actualité de la fintech française!

Une fois par semaine, recevez un condensé des dernières nouvelles de l’écosystème.

Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!