Select a page

Under the idea of ​​the “new consumer”, the new divergent galaxies

October 14, 2020 | News, grandstands

The “new consumer”, who would have arrived during the pandemic and during the confinement, is both digitized, refocused on ethical and planetary values, on respect for the environment and proximity.

The facts would be established.

The “new consumer” would have arrived, under the tragic circumstances of the pandemic and containment. 

A “new consumer” born in 2020 that we will say very digitalized, refocused on ethical and global values, on respect for the environment and proximity. All in all, a “new consumer” who would be above all the acceleration of the one we knew “before”, or at least whose profile was gradually asserting itself before the pandemic.

And at the same time, through the virtues of digitalization and individual differentiation, a “new consumer” increasingly different from his neighbor, aspiring to increasingly unique offers and “experiences”, cultivating his irreducibility.

In reality, our conviction is that there are currently essential mutations taking place between these two registers: between globalizing tendencies and irreducible individualizations, strong recompositions are currently taking place. 

France, yesterday split into thirty tribes more and more distinct and competing with each other, is today crossed by unprecedented currents. What now prevails is in reality a complete reconfiguration of consumer galaxies, paving the way for new strategies of offers and innovations, new business deployments, new communication approaches, new “customer relationships”. .

A world is being born, and not necessarily the one we imagined in the past: under the idea of ​​the “new consumer”, new and divergent galaxies are blooming in silence.

SOURCE> Newspaper

All the news of French fintech!

Once a week, receive a summary of the latest news from the ecosystem.

You have successfully registered!

Sous l’idée du “nouveau consommateur”, les nouvelles galaxies divergentes

Oct 14, 2020 | Actualité, Tribunes

Le “nouveau consommateur”, qui serait arrivé pendant la pandémie et du confinement, est à la fois digitalisé, recentré sur les valeurs éthiques et planétaires, sur le respect de l’environnement et la proximité.

Les faits seraient établis.

Le “nouveau consommateur” serait arrivé, dans les circonstances tragiques de la pandémie et du confinement. 

Un “nouveau consommateur” né en 2020 que l’on dira très digitalisé, recentré sur les valeurs éthiques et planétaires, sur le respect de l’environnement et la proximité. A tout prendre, un “nouveau consommateur” qui serait surtout l’accélération de celui que nous connaissions “avant”, ou tout au moins dont le profil s’affirmait progressivement avant la pandémie.

Et dans le même temps, par les vertus de la digitalisation et de la différenciation individuelle, un “nouveau consommateur” toujours plus différent de son voisin, aspirant à des offres et des “expériences” toujours plus singulières, cultivant son irréductibilité.

En réalité, notre conviction est qu’il se noue actuellement des mutations essentielles entre ces deux registres : entre les tendances globalisantes et les individualisations irréductibles, de fortes recompositions ont actuellement lieu. 

La France, hier clivée en une trentaine de tribus de plus en plus distinctes et concurrentes les unes par rapport aux autres, est aujourd’hui traversée par des courants inédits. Ce qui prévaut désormais est en réalité une reconfiguration complète des galaxies de consommateurs, ouvrant la voie à de nouvelles stratégies d’offres et d’innovations, à de nouveaux déploiements business, à de nouvelles démarches de communication, à de nouvelles “relations clients”.

Un monde est en train de naître, et pas nécessairement celui que l’on imaginait naguère : sous l’idée du “nouveau consommateur” s’épanouissent, dans le silence, de nouvelles galaxies divergentes.

SOURCE > Journal Du Net