Select a page

European regulatory issues workshop

May 19 | Our Past Events

Package on sustainable finance, revision of the consumer credit directive, implementation of the ECSP regulation, work of the supervisory authorities on digital finance, regulation on AI, etc. The European Union has an impact, through its legislative initiatives, on the regulatory environment for fintech.

What are the next deadlines to know? What regulatory framework around fintech in Europe? How to operate an influence action to align your business model with regulatory requirements and make it a vector of growth? How to anticipate possible risks by monitoring legislative initiatives?

To answer these questions, benefit from a 360 ° panorama of European legislative initiatives, et identify your needs in terms of lobbying or influencing actions that may be carried by the association, We are organizing an exchange reserved for members with Natacha Clarac, CEO of Athenora, a European public affairs firm that has supported France FinTech since 2014.

This workshop is reserved for members of France FinTech.
Registration in your 💌

#138

#138

“Trends” & “Internationalization” 🚀

All the news of French fintech!

Once a week, receive a summary of the latest news from the ecosystem.

You have successfully registered!

Sélectionner une page

Atelier enjeux réglementaires européens

Mai 19, 2021 | Our Past Events

Paquet sur la finance durable, révision de la directive sur le crédit à la consommation, mise en place du règlement ECSP, travaux des autorités de supervision sur la finance numérique, règlement sur l’IA… L’Union européenne impacte, par ses initiatives législatives, l’environnement réglementaire des fintech.

Quelles sont les prochaines échéances à connaître ? Quel cadre réglementaire autour des fintech en Europe ? Comment opérer une action d’influence pour aligner son business model sur les exigences réglementaires et en faire un vecteur de croissance ? Comment anticiper les risques éventuels par une veille des initiatives législatives ?

Pour répondre à ces questions, bénéficier d’un panorama 360° des initiatives législatives européennes, et identifier vos besoins en matière de lobbying ou d’actions d’influence pouvant être portés par l’association, nous organisons un échange réservé aux membres avec Natacha Clarac, directrice générale d’Athenora, cabinet d’affaires publiques européennes qui accompagne France FinTech depuis 2014.

Cet atelier est réservé aux membres de France FinTech.
Inscription dans vos 💌