Select a page

Workshops European Commission - Fintech Action Plan

June 12, 2020 | Our Past Events

Launched in April by the European Commission the Consultation on a new digital finance strategy for Europe / FinTech action plan will allow a new action plan for fintech to be set up at the community level, which will be proposed in the third quarter of 2020.

Commission teams wish to exchange views with all stakeholders in the industry, and foremost among which, with fintech, assurtech and regtech, member countries. They propose on this occasion that the actors concerned can report the problems and obstacles encountered in their development. by responding directly to the consultation and exchanging through dedicated e-events as part of the program Digital finance outreach 2020

To facilitate discussions, France FinTech is organizing, with European Commission teams, thematic workshops, primarily for start-up and scale-up, which will take place on Friday June 12, morning, via the Livestorm platform.

PROGRAM 

08: 30 - 09: 30: Savings and investment players
10:00 - 11:00: Credit and crowdfunding players
11:30 am - 12:30 pm: Payments players and neo-banks

For more details on the program, visit the page dedicated to the consultation: 

#138

#138

“Trends” & “Internationalization” 🚀

All the news of French fintech!

Once a week, receive a summary of the latest news from the ecosystem.

You have successfully registered!

Ateliers Commission européenne – Fintech Action Plan

Juin 12, 2020 | Past Events

Lancée en avril par la Commission Européenne la Consultation on a new digital finance strategy for Europe / FinTech action plan permettra de mettre en place un nouveau plan d’action pour la fintech au niveau communautaire, qui sera proposé au troisième trimestre 2020.

Les équipes de la Commission souhaitent échanger avec toutes les parties prenantes de l’industrie, et au premier rang desquelles, avec les fintech, assurtech et regtech, des pays membres. Elles proposent à cette occasion que les acteurs concernés puissent faire remonter les problématiques et obstacles rencontrés dans leur développement en répondant directement à la consultation et en échangeant au travers d’e-événements dédiés dans le cadre du programme Digital finance outreach 2020

Pour faciliter les discussions, France FinTech organise, avec les équipes de la Commission européenne, des ateliers thématiques, prioritairement pour les start-up et scale-up, qui se dérouleront le vendredi 12 juin, matin, via la plateforme Livestorm.

PROGRAMME 

08:30 – 09:30 : Acteurs de l’épargne et de l’investissement
10:00 – 11:00 : Acteurs du crédit et du financement participatif
11:30 – 12:30 : Acteurs des paiements et néo-banques

Pour plus de détails sur le programme, rendez-vous sur la page dédiée à la consultation :