Select a page

Use case Salesforce, partner of France FinTech

November 12, 2020 | News, Other

Yomoni optimizes asset management by automating it… wisely!

Born in 2015, yomoni is a leader in the new world of robo-advisors. Its digital financial investment management platform offers life insurance, a PEA, a securities account and even soon a retirement savings plan. The secret of the house? A well-targeted personalization of the customer relationship supported by a clever mix of digital automation and human advice. 

The strength of a start-up model is measured, among other things, by its ability to ensure identical quality of service for 1 or 10 customers. “Scalability” combined with a quality customer relationship. While a number of models find it difficult to deliver the same experience under the pressure of too much growth, the best prepared pass the test of scaling up painlessly. Judge for yourself: zero customers at the end of 000, more than 2015 in mid-21 with growth exceeding 000% over the year and customer satisfaction in good shape: Yomoni cash in on the ramp-up without trembling. " We currently have 250 million euros in savings under mandate and we are aiming for one billion in 2022 », Declares Sébastien d'Ornano, executive chairman of Yomoni.

100% online and 100% automated products

A nugget of FinTech, Yomoni is a savings management company under a 100% online mandate that offers individuals a variety of financial product offers (PEA, life insurance, securities account, etc.) with management costs that are among the lowest in the world. Marlet. Differentiating elements: total transparency on the costs and the real returns of the various products, clearly detailed investment offers by level of risk and returns, and very fine personalization of advice. 

The subscription process takes place entirely on the Yomoni site with 23 very precise questions which allow to determine the profile of the future client, to estimate his appetite for risk, to understand his savings objectives and to offer him the best options. investments according to their individual criteria. A fully automated process in Salesforce who analyzes the answers to the questions and establishes recommendations consistent with the needs of each client. " We chose this platform from the start », Underlines Clément Berlioz, Chief Commercial Officer of Yomoni. " We were aware of the need for a robust and scalable solution capable of handling large volumes. Salesforce also has this rather rare ability to be able to adapt to regulatory procedures specific to the world of wealth management. »

The right balance between digital and human

From the start of the Yomoni adventure, CRM has been at the heart of all processes: “ CRM logic and the platform that supports it are present at every stage of the customer journey », As Clément reminds us. The financial information of each customer, performance, each interaction (chat, email, telephone, site navigation, etc.) are centralized in the database and continuously monitored. " The strong and weak signals coming from this database are picked up automatically and generate a certain number of alerts which allow us to launch actions towards the customer: sending of targeted information on a subject which concerns him, phone call if a stressful situation potential is detected for example. Our goal is to provide the right advice at the right time on the right channel. » 

If automation is at the center of the processes, Yomoni knows the importance of the human relationship for the maintenance of a high quality of the customer relationship. Connected to the “backbone” of Salesforce, a team of advisors, experts and all specialists in savings, take over when the situation demands it. With exemplary responsiveness: “In 2020, we have answered a chat question in less than 20 seconds and an email in less than 5 hours », Says Sébastien.

Data, the driving force behind Yomoni's future acceleration

In September 2020, Yomoni completed a third round of funding of 8,7 million euros from its historical investors in order to support the acceleration and achieve the objective of one billion euros in funds managed in 2022. With axes clearly identified development plans: enrich the platform with more customer services while maintaining the right balance between simplicity and richness of the offer, recruit new advisors, continue the automation of processes - especially marketing campaigns - and respond to the issue of data. " Our databases contain five years of interactions and information on the financial management of our clients. The objective is to derive maximum added value from all this data for our customers. This will require tools capable of analyzing this information, processing it in order to return it in multiple ways: mobile notifications, emails, alerts to advisors to call back a client ... We have only done a small part of the way. », Concludes Clément Berlioz. 

Today, all the signals are green for Yomoni to retain its leadership within the family of robo-advisors. The company can now consider deploying its strategy on a large scale and competing with the online banks it is already on the heels of.

Key figures

  • 21 customers in the second quarter of 000
  • + 40% of customers from the end of 2019 to mid-2020, despite the Covid-19 crisis 
  • 250 million euros in assets under management
  • + 35% on assets managed in the first half of 2020

 

#138

#138

“Trends” & “Internationalization” 🚀

All the news of French fintech!

Once a week, receive a summary of the latest news from the ecosystem.

You have successfully registered!

Cas d’usage Salesforce, partenaire de France FinTech

Nov 12, 2020 | Actualité, Autres

Yomoni optimise l’asset management en l’automatisant… à bon escient !

Né en 2015, Yomoni fait figure de leader dans le nouveau monde des robo-advisors. Sa plateforme de gestion digitale de placements financiers propose de l’assurance vie, un PEA, un compte-titres et même bientôt un plan d’épargne retraite. Le secret de la maison ? Une personnalisation bien ciblée de la relation client soutenue par un savant dosage d’automatisation digitale et de conseils humains. 

La solidité d’un modèle de start-up se mesure, entre autres, à sa capacité à assurer une qualité de service identique pour 1 ou 10 000 clients. La « scalabilité » conjuguée à une relation client de qualité. Si un certain nombre de modèles ont du mal à délivrer la même expérience sous la pression d’une trop forte croissance, les mieux préparés réussissent quant à eux l’épreuve du passage à l’échelle sans douleur. Jugez plutôt : zéro client fin 2015, plus de 21 000 à la mi-2020 avec une croissance supérieure à 35 % sur l’année et une satisfaction client au beau fixe : Yomoni encaisse la montée en puissance sans trembler. « Nous avons 250 millions d’euros d’épargne sous mandat actuellement et nous visons le milliard en 2022 », déclare Sébastien d’Ornano, président exécutif de Yomoni.

Des produits 100% online et 100% automatisés

Pépite de la FinTech, Yomoni est une société de gestion d’épargne sous mandat 100% online qui propose aux particuliers des offres de produits financiers variés (PEA, assurance vie, compte-titres…) avec des coûts de gestion parmi les plus bas du marché. Éléments différenciants : une transparence totale sur les frais et sur les rendements réels des différents produits, des offres de placements clairement détaillées par niveau de risque et de rendements, et, une personnalisation très fine des conseils. 

Le parcours de souscription se déroule entièrement sur le site de Yomoni avec 23 questions très précises qui permettent de déterminer le profil du futur client, d’estimer son appétence pour le risque, de comprendre ses objectifs d’épargne et de lui proposer les meilleures options de placements selon ses critères individuels. Un processus entièrement automatisé dans Salesforce qui analyse les réponses aux questions et établit des recommandations cohérentes avec les besoins de chaque client. « Nous avons choisi cette plateforme dès le départ », souligne Clément Berlioz, Chief Commercial Officer de Yomoni. « Nous avions conscience de la nécessité d’une solution robuste et évolutive, capable de gérer des volumes importants. Salesforce a aussi cette capacité, assez rare, de pouvoir s’adapter aux procédures réglementaires spécifiques au monde de la gestion de patrimoine. »

Le bon équilibre entre digital et humain

Dès le début de l’aventure Yomoni, le CRM a été au cœur de tous les processus : « la logique CRM et la plateforme qui la sous-tend sont présentes à chaque étape du parcours client », comme le rappelle Clément. Les informations financières de chaque client, les performances, chaque interaction (chat, email, téléphone, navigation sur le site…) sont centralisées dans la base de données et surveillées en permanence. « Les signaux forts et faibles issus de cette base sont captés automatiquement et génèrent un certain nombre d’alertes qui nous permettent de lancer des actions vers le client : envoi d’informations ciblées sur un sujet qui le concerne, appel téléphonique si une situation de stress potentiel est détectée par exemple. Notre objectif est d’apporter le bon conseil au bon moment sur le bon canal. » 

Si l’automatisation est au centre des processus, Yomoni connaît l’importance de la relation humaine pour le maintien d’une haute qualité de la relation client. Connectée à « l’ossature » Salesforce, une équipe de conseillers, experts et tous spécialistes de l’épargne, prennent le relai quand la situation l’exige. Avec une réactivité exemplaire : « En 2020, nous avons répondu à une question chat en moins de 20 secondes et à un mail en moins de 5 heures », confie Sébastien.

La data, moteur de l’accélération future de Yomoni

En septembre 2020, Yomoni a bouclé une troisième levée de fonds de 8,7 millions d’euros auprès de ses investisseurs historiques afin de soutenir l’accélération et atteindre l’objectif du milliard d’euros de fonds gérés en 2022. Avec des axes de développement bien identifiés : enrichir la plateforme avec plus de services aux clients tout en conservant le bon équilibre entre simplicité et richesse de l’offre, recruter de nouveaux conseillers, poursuivre l’automatisation des processus – notamment les campagnes marketing – et répondre à l’enjeu de la data. « Nos bases contiennent cinq ans d’interactions et d’informations sur la gestion financière de nos clients. L’objectif est de tirer de toutes ces datas un maximum de valeur ajoutée pour nos clients. Cela va nécessiter des outils capables d’analyser ces infos, de les traiter pour les restituer de multiples manières : notifications mobiles, emails, alertes aux conseillers pour rappeler un client… Nous n’avons encore fait qu’une petite partie du chemin », conclut Clément Berlioz. 

Aujourd’hui, tous les signaux sont au vert pour que Yomoni conserve son leadership au sein de la famille des robo-advisors. La société peut désormais envisager de déployer sa stratégie à grande échelle et de rivaliser avec les banques en ligne qu’elle talonne déjà.

Chiffres clés

  • 21 000 clients au deuxième trimestre 2020
  • + 40% de clients de la fin 2019 à la mi-2020, malgré la crise de la Covid-19 
  • 250 millions d’euros d’encours sous gestion
  • + 35% sur les encours géré sur le premier semestre 2020